USIBC & Indian Startups cordially invites you to:

U.S.-India Startup Dialogue Series
Featuring
Pavan Adipuram Founding Partner and CEO, Chitmonks
&
Knowledge Partner
EY
Date: Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Time: 7:30am PST/10:30am EST/9:00pm Indian Standard Time
USIBC's conference call series the "U.S.-India Startup Dialogues" will take place on the second Tuesday of every month. Each call, the Council and its 2017 Knowledge Partners, EY, iCreate & will rotate between highlighting a U.S. based and India based startup or VC firm. Call in details will be sent out before the call to all registered.
Previous month's conference call featured
Pavan Adipuram Founding Partner and CEO, Chitmonks
Nirav Tolia,  Co-Founder & CEO of Nextdoor, a U.S. based startup from San Francisco which is a private social network for neighborhood communities founded in 2010.

With thanks to:

 
 

Indian Startups, a 50,000+ member community, strives to build the Startup ecosystem with necessary talent, education, mentors, incubators and accelerators with connections to Funding agencies.